Nassau Certified Public Accountants

Partners 

Michael D. Katz, CPA, ATA
Managing Partner
Phone 516-938-5219
Email mkatz@st-cpas.com
Read Bio

Anthony J. Viola, CPA
Senior Partner
Phone 516-938-5219
Email aviola@st-cpas.com
Read Bio

Michael I. Thaler, CPA, PFS
Senior Partner
Phone 516-938-5219
Email mthaler@st-cpas.com
Read Bio

Eliot H. Lebenhart, CPA
Senior Partner
Phone 516-938-5219
Email elebenhart@st-cpas.com
Read Bio



Back to Top


Professional 

Robert J. Mauro, CPA
Audit Director
Phone 516-704-7124
Email rmauro@st-cpas.com

Antonio G. Gargano, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone 516-704-7144
Email agargano@st-cpas.com

Elizabeth M. Oberg, CPA, CFE
Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7138
Email loberg@st-cpas.com

Nikki S. Reiss, CPA
Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7158
Email nreiss@st-cpas.com

Maria C. Noto, CPA
Semi-Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7162
Email mnoto@st-cpas.com

Kimberly Chapman
Staff Professional
Phone 516-347-5296
Email kchapman@st-cpas.com

Karin Pezzuti
Para-Professional
Phone 516-346-5292
Email kpezzuti@st-cpas.com

Johnpaul Crocenzi, CPA
Tax Director
Phone 516-704-7128
Email jcrocenzi@st-cpas.com

Connie J. Lopez
Supervisor
Phone 516-704-7154
Email clopez@st-cpas.com

Toni-Ann Dalton, CPA
Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7136
Email tdalton@st-cpas.com

Venetia Kamath, CPA
Semi-Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7134
Email vkamath@st-cpas.com

Roseann Murphy
Semi-Senior Professional
Phone 516-346-5294
Email rmurphy@st-cpas.com

Zena Savin
Staff Professional
Phone 516-346-5288
Email zsavin@st-cpas.com

Kathleen M. Pertew
Para-Professional
Phone 516-704-7152
Email kpertew@st-cpas.com



Back to Top


Administrative 

Diane Claiborne
Director of Operations
Phone 516-704-7122
Email dclaiborne@st-cpas.com

Jean M. Townsend
Manager, Administration
Phone 516-704-7112
Email jtownsend@st-cpas.com

Patricia Palumbo
Firm Administrator
Phone 516-704-7118
Email ppalumbo@st-cpas.com

Vivian Levy
Administrative Assistant
Phone 516-346-5282
Email vlevy@st-cpas.com

Valerie Bonanno
Human Resource Administrator
Phone 516 704-7148
Email vbonanno@st-cpas.com

Gloria S. Ryan
Office Administrator
Phone 516-704-7114
Email gryan@st-cpas.com

Denise A. Winter
Administrative Assistant
Phone 516-704-7116
Email dwinter@st-cpas.com

Carol Sachs
Receptionist
Phone 516-938-5219
Email csachs@st-cpas.com


Back to Top


Interns

Nayab Gohar
Phone 516-346-5284
Email ngohar@st-cpas.com

Kevin Sebastian
Phone 516-346-5286
Email ksebastian@st-cpas.com

Xena Vega
Phone 516-346-5286
Email xvega@st-cpas.com


Back to Top

 

Jericho, NY : 516-938-5219 • www.st-cpas.com • New York, NY : 212-370-3743